Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Frau Gabriele Kaiser

Telefon: 0711 3103-2451
Telefax: 0711 3103-2474
E-Mail: lungenkrebszentrum@klinikum-esslingen.de

Krankenhaus vom Roten Kreuz Bad Cannstatt

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Hetzel, Stellvertretende Leitung TESS
Benjamin Ubl, Zentrumskoordinator

Telefon: 0711 55332-1116
Fax: 0711 5533-1107
E-Mail: martin.hetzel@sana.de 

> zur Klinik

Klinikum Esslingen

Prof. Dr. Henning Wege
PD Dr. med. Swen Weßendorf, Zentrumskoordinator

Telefon: 0711 3103-2451
Telefax: 0711 3103-3232
E-Mail: Onkologie@klinikum-esslingen.de 

> zur Klinik

Prof. Dr. med. Florian Liewald, Leitung des TESS
Dr. med. Rainer Sätzler

Telefon: 0711 3103-2700
Telefax: 0711 3103-2704
E-Mail: Thoraxchirurgie@klinikum-esslingen.de 

> zur Klinik

PD Dr. med. Martin Faehling

Telefon: 0711 3103-2402
Telefax: 0711 3103-2405
E-Mail: Pneumologie@klinikum-esslingen.de 

> zur Klinik

PD Dr. med. Frank Heinzelmann

Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: Strahlentherapie@mvz-ke.de 

> zur Klinik

Katharinenhospital Stuttgart

Prof. Dr. med. Marc Münter

Telefon: 0711 278-34201 
Telefax: 0711 278-34209 
E-Mail: Ambulanz.strahlentherapie@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

> zur Klinik